TISD
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Office Staff

Western Hills Elementary

Main Number: 215-5600

Fax: 215-5624

Address: 600 Arapaho, Temple, TX  76504

Name Position Phone Email
Angie Blackwell Principal 215-5600 angie.blackwell@tisd.org
To Be Announced Assistant Principal 215-5582  
Angela Ashburn Receptionist 215-5600 angela.ashburn@tisd.org
Lori Gonzalez Secretary 215-5580 lori.gonzalez@tisd.org
Sue Anderson Counselor 215-6071 sue.anderson@tisd.org
Shannon Lightfoot
Nurse 215-5587 shannon.lightfoot@tisd.org
Jackie Stewart Nurse 215-5587 jackie.stewart@tisd.org

District Calendar

  • August, 2014 Friday, August 8, 2014
    • Administrative Leadership Team Retreat
    Monday, August 11, 2014
    • Transfer Opportunities Available


District News

TISD and Churches Touching Lives for Christ team up to kickoff the 10th annual Backpack Buddies program.
TISD is closed on July 4th in recognition of Independence Day.


CONTACT TISD: 


Main Number
254-215-TISD (8473)

Information Line
254-215-6782

Safety Hot Line
254-215-6953

© Western Hills Elementary School   |   600 Arapaho   |   Temple, Texas 76504   |   T: 254-215-5600
powered by finalsite