Digital Learning

The Digital Learning Department supports instructional technology for the staff and students of TISD. There are three district level Instructional Technology Specialists (ITS): elementary, middle school, and high school. Instructional Technology Specialists are certified teachers dedicated to supporting technology use.  All Instructional Technology Specialists are certified Google Trainers.

Craig A. Wilson
Director of Digital Learning

Deserie Graley
Operations Specialist


Elementary (PK - 5)

Hugh Burke: Cater, Jefferson, Kennedy-Powell, Scott, Western Hills

Nayibe Sula: Meridith-Dunbar, Garcia, Raye-Allen, Thornton

Middle Schools

John Woodward

Temple High School
Michael Marek
Hannah Davis Ketteman
Fred Edwards Academy
Hannah Ketteman
Wheatley Alternative Education Center
Michael Marek