News & Announcements

Six Temple ISD schools earn "No Place for Hate" designation

Five Temple Independent School District elementary schools and one middle school have earned “No Place for Hate” designations from the Anti-Defamation League (ADL). Cater Elementary, Hector P. Garcia Elementary, Jefferson Elementary, Kennedy-Powell Elementary, Scott Elementary and Lamar Middle School all received that recognition from the ADL for the 2020-21 school year.
RSS Feed