School Board Members

The Temple ISD Board of Trustees Regular School Board Meeting is held the second Monday of each month at the Administration Offices, 401 Santa Fe Way, Temple, TX - 6:00 p.m.
 
To contact the school board, please email [email protected].

2022-2023 Temple ISD

Board Meeting Schedule

 

Monday, June 13, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Monday, April 10, 2023

Monday, May 8, 2023

Monday, June 12, 2023

Monday, July 10, 2023