Temple Independent School District

Skip to main content
School Board » School Board Members

School Board Members

2018 – 2019 TISD

Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, July  9, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

(Moved due to Columbus Day Holiday)

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

(Moved due to Spring  Break )

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019


The Temple ISD Board of Trustees Regular School Board Meeting is held the second Monday of each month at the Central Administration Offices, 200 North 23rd Street, Temple, TX - 6:00 p.m.