School Board Members

 

2020-2021 Temple ISD

Board Meeting Schedule

 

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

(Moved due to Columbus Day Holiday)

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

(Moved from Monday night)

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

The Temple ISD Board of Trustees Regular School Board Meeting is held the second Monday of each month at the Administration Offices, 401 Santa Fe Way, Temple, TX - 6:00 p.m.
 
To contact the school board, please email tisdtrustees@tisd.org.